Assassin’s Creed Anniversary Edition Mega Bundle available on Switch for £99.99


Ubisoft has announced that Assassin’s Creed fans who own a Nintendo Switch system can download the Assassin’s Creed Anniversary Edition Bundle for £99.99 via the eShop or the Ubisoft Store. The Assassin’s Creed Anniversary Edition Bundle includes six Assassin’s Creed adventures and they are; Assassin’s Creed II, Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood, Assassin’s Creed Revelations, Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag, Assassin’s Creed Rogue and finally Assassin’s Creed III Liberation. Prospective buyers should be forewarned that the Assassin’s Creed Anniversary Edition Mega Bundle requires a download of at least 34GB.

Assassin’s Creed: The Rebel Collection:
Includes two action-packed games – Assassin’s Creed® IV Black Flag® and Assassin’s Creed® Rogue – plus all single-player DLC. Become the most feared pirate in the Caribbean in Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag. Take part in an award-winning naval experience and explore a massive open world. Become the ultimate Assassin hunter in Assassin’s Creed Rogue, and play as a Templar for the first time in franchise history.

Assassin’s Creed The Ezio Collection:
Includes the acclaimed single-player campaigns and all solo DLC from three games: Assassin’s Creed® II, Assassin’s Creed® Brotherhood, and Assassin’s Creed® Revelations, as well as two short films.

Assassin’s Creed III Remastered:
Includes Assassin’s Creed® III Liberation and all original solo DLC, including The Tyranny of King Washington. Relive the American Revolution or experience it for the first time in Assassin’s Creed III Remastered, with enhanced graphics and improved gameplay mechanics.


Like this:

Like Loading…

Source Link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here